Flag Canary Islands (Spain)

Canary Islands (Spain)

Current local time:


Time Zone

Timezone Title: Europe/Lisbon
West European Time (WET)
Timezone DST Title: West European Summer Time (WEST)
Next DST 2024: 31.03.2024 01:00 till 27.10.2024 02:00
Next DST 2025: 30.03.2025 01:00 till 26.10.2025 02:00
All daylight saving time changes
Standard UTC Offset: 0:00 Hour
Actual UTC Offset: +1:00 Hour
Actual Offset MESZ: -1:00 Hours
Calendar week (European standard): 24

Country Info

Language: Spanish
Capital: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
  Convert Currency
Isoname: ES-CN


Travel info

Arrival and departure information for airports in Canary Islands (Spain)

Do you have to organize the airport pickup of a business partner? Is your family returning from a holiday? Are you taking a flight and would like to check your departure time?

Our partner Flight Information System is providing timezone.de-users with up-to-date information on arrivals and departures of airports from around the world.

Please click on the airports of the Canaries (Arrecife, Las Palmas, Puerto del Rosario, Santa, Cruz und Tenerife) to access information like arrival and departure times, airport phone numbers and much more.

Have a good flight!